Every week, one student per year group is nominated by their Achievement Coordinator to be considered for “Tea With the Principal”. Students are nominated for exemplifying the Quest’s values and working hard every day to achieve the very best that they can. The special Tea is a thanks and a reward for their efforts.

The students selected this week were ….

  • Erin Eastmond
  • Callum Moynihan
  • Logan Bandtock
  • Harry Daly
  • Kieran Ansell
  • Jessica Hope