AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
(Tuesday 3rd September – INSET Day – closed to students)
Wednesday 4th September – All students at the Academy
Half-Term – Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
Christmas Holiday – Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Easter Holiday – Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020
(Monday 4th May – Bank Holiday – Academy closed to students)
Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Summer Holiday – Wednesday 22nd July – Tuesday 1st September 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
(Wednesday 2nd September – INSET Day – closed to students)
Thursday 3rd September – All students at the Academy
Half-Term – Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October
Christmas Holiday – Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2020 – Thursday 1st April 2020
Half Term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Easter Holiday – Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021
(Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday – Academy closed to students)
Half Term – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Summer Holiday – Monday 26th July – Friday 3rd September 2021