Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018
(Monday 16th April – INSET Day – closed to Years 7-10. Year 11 and 6th form students to be in school)
(Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday – Academy closed to students)
Half Term – Monday 28th May – Sunday 3rd June
(Monday 9th July – INSET Day – closed to students.
Summer Holiday – Begins 2:00pm Friday 20th July 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018
(Monday 3rd September – INSET Day – closed to students)
Tuesday 4th September – All students at the Academy
Half-Term – Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November
Christmas Holiday – Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Easter Holiday – Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019
(Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday – Academy closed to students)
Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Summer Holiday – Begins Tuesday 23rd July 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
(Tuesday 3rd September – INSET Day – closed to students)
Wednesday 4th September – All students at the Academy
Half-Term – Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
Christmas Holiday – Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Easter Holiday – Monday 6th April – Monday 17th April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020
(Monday 4th May – Bank Holiday – Academy closed to students)
Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Summer Holiday – Wednesday 22nd July – Tuesday 1st September 2020