Term Dates


Monday 8th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018
(Monday 8th January – INSET Day – closed to students)
Tuesday 9th January – All students at the Academy
Half Term – Monday 12th February – Sunday 18th February
Easter Holiday – Friday 30st March – Sunday 15th April


Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018
(Monday 16th April – INSET Day – closed to Years 7-10. Year 11 and 6th form students to be in school)
(Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday – Academy closed to students)
Half Term – Monday 28th May – Sunday 3rd June
Summer Holiday – Begins 2:00pm Friday 20th July 2018

We are consulting on new term dates from 1st September 2018 and they will appear here once they are confirmed by the end of March.